Scott Horning

Wealth Advisor

(330) 877-8507

shorning@hsiwealth.com

Scott graduated with an Associate Degree in Marketing in 1989 from The University of Akron and joined his father in the financial management industry in 1996. With 26 years of experience as a Wealth Advisor and Chartered Retirement...

Read more

Jefferson Sarchione

Wealth Advisor

(330) 877-8507

jsarchione@hsiwealth.com

Jefferson joined Horning, Sarchione & Innerst – Private Wealth Management Group in January 2020 after a successful career in the automotive industry and a commitment to his country during his time in the United States Marine...

Read more

Robert Innerst

Wealth Advisor

(330) 877-8507

rinnerst@hsiwealth.com

After serving in the Marine Corps, Robert moved back to southcentral Pennsylvania to pursue his MBA and manage a department at The York Water Company, America’s oldest investor-owned utility. His desire to serve clients in wealth...

Read more

Mollie Sarchione

LPL Registered Administrative Associate

(330) 877-8507

msarchione@hsiwealth.com

Mollie joined the investment industry in 2017 working alongside her father (Scott Horning) making her the third generation at Horning, Sarchione & Innerst – Private Wealth Management Group. Mollie found offering meaningful...

Read more

Kristi Bunker

Client Relationship Manager

(330) 877-8507

kbunker@hsiwealth.com

Kristi joined Horning, Sarchione & Innerst – Private Wealth Management Group in 1998 working alongside both Scott and Earl Horning and after 23+ years remains an integral part of our team. You’ll likely be greeted by...

Read more

Andrew Johnson

Wealth Advisor's Assistant

330-877-8507

ajohnson@hsiwealth.com

Andrew joined the team in May of 2022 as an Intern with Horning, Sarchione & Innerst - Private Wealth Management Group. In December of 2022, Andrew graduated from Kent State with a Bachelor Degree in Economics and joined the team...

Read more